Market Mixx

MarketMixx - Home

get your fix

Albertsons Market Mixx Blog Home

2017 Texas Rangers Discount!

Anjelica Freeman

/

Apr 13th, 2017

Albertsons is a proud sponsor of the Texas Rangers! Receive 10 percent off your groceries when you wear your Texas Rangers jersey on every Sunday Home Game!

Visit your local store for details.

Participating Sunday Home Games:

Sunday, April 9 vs. Athletics

Sunday, April 23 vs. Royals

Sunday, April 30 vs. Angels

Sunday, May 14 vs. Athletics

Sunday, June 4, vs. Astros

Sunday, June 18 vs. Mariners

Sunday, July 9 vs. Angels

Sunday, July 30 vs. Orioles

Sunday, August 13 vs. Astros

Sunday, August 20 vs. White Sox

Sunday, September 3 vs. Angels

Sunday, September 10 vs. Yankees

Sunday, October 1 vs. Athletics

Leave a Reply



|