Diabetes Management Classes in Texas

City Date Time Place Address Phone #
McKinney Saturday, March 2, 2013 9am-1pm YMCA McKinney 300 Ridge Road 972.548.1088
Fort Worth Saturday, March 9, 2013 9am-1pm Northpark YMCA 9100 N Beach Street 817.270.1120
Mesquite Saturday, March 16, 2013 9am-1pm Evans Recreation Center – Room 102 1116 Hillcrest Rd 972.270.4448
Roanoke Saturday, March 23, 2013 9am-1pm Roanoke Community Center 312 S. Walnut St 817.491.4003
Fort Worth Saturday, April 6 2013 9am-1pm Amon G. Carter, Jr. Downtown YMCA 512b Lamar Street 817.270.1120
Bedford Saturday, May 18. 2013 12-4pm Airport YMCA 3524 Central Dr 817.354.2427
Mesquite Saturday, June 8, 2013 9am-1pm Evans Recreation Center – room 102 1116 Hillcrest Rd 972.270.4448
McKinney  Saturday, July 27, 2013 9am-1pm YMCA McKinney 300 Ridge Road 972.548.1088
Mesquite Saturday, September 14, 2013 9am-1pm Evans Recreation Center – room 102 1116 Hillcrest Rd 972.270.4448
Bedford Saturday, November 2, 2013 12-4pm Airport YMCA 3524 Central Dr 817.354.2427
McKinney Saturday, November 16, 2013 9am-1pm YMCA McKinney 300 Ridge Road 972.548.1088
Mesquite Saturday, December 7, 2013 9am-1pm Evans Recreation Center – room 102 1116 Hillcrest Rd 972.270.4448