Albertsons Media Contacts

Please note: the below contacts are for members of the media only.  If you need additional assistance in contacting another department or office, please call 208-395-6200.

Corporate

Chris Wilcox – Vice President, Communications & Public Affairs – christine.wilcox@albertsons.com | 208-395-4163

Denver Division

Kris Staaf– kris.staaf@safeway.com | 303-843-7672
CO, Eastern WY, SD, NE

Intermountain Division

Kathy Holland – kathy.holland@albertsons.com |
Southern ID, MT, ND, Northern NV, Northern UT, Western WY

Houston Division

Dawne Proffitt– dawne.proffitt@safeway.com | 713-268-3595
FL, Southern LA

Portland Division

Jill McGinnis – Jill.McGinnis@safeway.com | 503-305-9788
OR, Southwest WA 

Seattle Division

Sara Osborne – Sara.Osborne@safeway.com  | 425-201-6475
WA, Northern ID

Southern Division

Connie Yates – connie.yates@safeway.com | 817-568-3900
AR, Central & East TX, Northern LA

Southern California Division

Carlos Illingworth – carlos.illingworth@safeway.com

Southwest Division

Nancy Keane – nancy.keane@safeway.com | 623.869.5632
AZ, Southern NV, NM; Pueblo, CO & El Paso, TX