Albertsons Media Contacts

Please note: the below contacts are for members of the media only.  If you need additional assistance in contacting another department or office, please call 208-395-6200.

Please contact the appropriate division for your request. Thanks! 

Denver Division – CO, Eastern WY, SD, NE

Kris Staaf– kris.staaf@safeway.com | 303-843-7672

Intermountain Division – Southern ID, MT, ND, Northern NV, Northern UT, Western WY

Kathy Holland – kathy.holland@albertsons.com |

Houston Division – Southern TX, Southern LA

Dawne Proffitt– dawne.proffitt@safeway.com | 713-268-3595

Portland Division – OR, Southwest WA 

Jill McGinnis – Jill.McGinnis@safeway.com | 503-305-9788

Seattle Division – WA, Northern ID

Sara Osborne – Sara.Osborne@safeway.com  | 425-201-6475

Southern Division – AR, Central & East TX, Northern LA

Connie Yates – connie.yates@safeway.com | 817-568-3900

Southern California Division 

Carlos Illingworth – carlos.illingworth@safeway.com

Southwest Division – AZ, Southern NV, NM; Pueblo, CO & El Paso, TX

Nancy Keane – nancy.keane@safeway.com | 623.869.5632

Corporate Office

Chris Wilcox – Vice President, Communications & Public Affairs – christine.wilcox@albertsons.com | 208-395-4163