There are several varieties of tempeh, depending on the type of grain used. Most are made with rice or millet.
Copyright © 2016 Healthnotes, Inc. All rights reserved. www.healthnotes.com
The information presented in the Food Guide is for informational purposes only and was created by a team of US–registered dietitians and food experts. Consult your doctor, practitioner, and/or pharmacist for any health problem and before using any supplements, making dietary changes, or before making any changes in prescribed medications. Information expires June 2016.