Market Mixx

MarketMixx - Home

get your fix

Albertsons Market Mixx Blog Home

DFW Area: Texas Rangers Discount

Jessica Jarrett

/

Apr 3rd, 2018

Texas Rangers Discount
Hey DFW, it’s Rangers Season again! Receive 10 percent off your groceries when you wear your Texas Ranger’s jersey in-store during every Sunday home game!*
 
Home games featuring the 10 percent off discount:
 
Sun., April 8 VS Blue Jays
 
Sun., April 22 VS Mariners
 
Sun., May 6 VS Red Sox
 
Sun., May 27 VS Royals
 
Sun., June 10 VS Astros
 
Sun., June 17 VS Rockies
 
Sun., July 1 VS White Sox
 
Sun., July 22 VS Indians
 
Sun., August 5 VS Orioles
 
Sun., August 19 VS Angels
 
Sun., September 2 VS Twins
 
Sun., September 23 VS Mariners
 
*Valid at Dallas-Fort Worth area Albertsons ONLY.

Leave a Reply



|